View Dunwoody High School
About Us
Media Center
Digital Dreamers Website
Online Registration Button
GHP Semifinalists Announced!
Please join us in congratulating the 25 Dunwoody students listed below who have been selected as Georgia Governor's Honors Program semifinalists and will participate in final interviews at Berry College in February.
  • Piranavaskanthan Abeyakaran
  • Esha Bhat
  • Adam Boss
  • Reuben Covey
  • Kristin Crespo
  • Iain Dallas
  • Jacob Dane
  • Shriya Gupta
  • Spencer Hopkins
  • Prathmesh Joshi
  • Canon Kennedy
  • Sophie Knapp
  • Seung Joo Lee
  • Sarah Liu
  • Langley McEntrye
  • Siddharth Mohan
  • Elijah Nicpon
  • Jackson Price
  • Estelle Roark
  • Shaiera Shera
  • Ana Skrinjar
  • Parker Smith
  • Jonathan Stewart
  • Renee Urtusastegui
  • Megan Vander Wiele
Print This Article
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes